State Age Champions crowned for 2013

The 2013 Champions have been revealed following three days of non-stop action at the 45th Netball NSW State Championships.

304 teams representing 91 Associations from across New South Wales converged on three venues for this year’s tournament, and what a weekend of netball it was!

Just over 2,500 matches were played at Campbelltown, Bankstown City and Parramatta Auburn Netball Associations, with more than 5,000 players, coaches, managers and umpires turning out in sunshine and rain across the weekend.

Congratulations to the following age-division winners.

15U Championship Winner – Liverpool City
15U Championship Runners-Up – Wyong

14U Championship Winner – Eastwood Ryde
14U Championship Runners-Up – Sutherland Shire

13U Championship Winner – Sutherland Shire
13U Championship Runners-Up – Liverpool City

12U Championship Winner – Sutherland Shire
12U Championship Runners-Up – Liverpool City

15U Division Two Winner – Woy Woy
15U Division Two Runners-Up – Lakeside

14U Division Two Winner – City of Sydney
14U Division Two Runners-Up – Orange

13U Division Two Winner – Wagga Wagga
13U Division Two Runners-Up – Blue Mountains

12U Division Two Winner – Lismore
12U Division Two Runners-Up – Charlestown

15U Division Three Winner – Lismore
15U Division Three Runners-Up – Nelson Bay

14U Division Three Winner – Bathurst
14U Division Three Runners-Up – Coffs Harbour

13U Division Three Winner – Nambucca Valley
13U Division Three Runners-Up – Barellan

12U Division Three Winner – Queanbeyan
12U Division Three Runners-Up – Cessnock

15U Division Four Winner – Gunnedah
15U Division Four Runners-Up – Ulladulla

14U Division Four Winner – Blayney & District
14U Division Four Runners-Up – Sapphire Coast

13U Division Four Winner – Cowra & District
13U Division Four Runners-Up – Brunswick Byron

12U Division Four Winner – Lower Clarence
12U Division Four Runners-Up – Port Stephens

Watch some of the highlights on NetballNSWTV

Congratulations to all the teams and Associations who participated in the 2013 Netball NSW State Age Championships, and a special thank you to Campbelltown, Bankstown City and Parramatta Auburn for their assistance in running this massive event.