Waratah Cup draw released

Season 2013 has well and truly arrived with the 2013 DOOLEYS State League Waratah Cup set to start in a week’s time.

With the countdown on to Round 1, the Waratah Cup fixture has been released – View the full fixture.

The premier netball league in New South Wales gets underway at the Anne Clark Centre on Wednesday 20 March and culminates in the Grand Final on Wednesday 24 July.

Baulkham Hills, Eastwood Ryde, Illawarra, Manly-Warringah, Newcastle, Penrith, St George, and reigning premiers Sutherland Shire will contest the 14-round competition.

What you will see on court in Round 1:
7:00pm Baulkham Hills v St George (Court A)
7:00pm Sutherland Shire v Newcastle (Court C)
8:30pm Eastwood Ryde v Penrith (Court A)
8:30pm Illawarra v Manly-Warringah (Court C)

Seven different teams have won the title in the last 10 years… who will take home the crown in 2013?

DOOLEYS State League Waratah Cup (Division 1) winners – 2002-2012:
2012 Sutherland Shire
2011 Manly-Warringah
2010 Manly-Warringah
2009 Manly-Warringah
2008 NSWIS
2007 Sydney Storm
2006 Hunter Jays
2005 Penrith
2004 Penrith
2003 Manly-Warringah
2002 Hills District

DOOLEYS State League Entry Fees:
Season Pass (valid for the same DOOLEYS State League day each round) @ $36
Weekly Pass (valid for every DOOLEYS State League day) @ $72
Single Sessions:
Adult – $3
Child / concession / student – $1

For the latest news and photos from DOOLEYS State League:
Check out the DOOLEYS State League page
‘Like’ Netball NSW on facebook: www.facebook.com/OfficialNetballNSW
Follow Netball NSW on twitter: @Netball_NSW
Follow Netball NSW on Instagram: @NetballNSW