WEST/CENTRAL WEST - 2020 SCHOOLS CUP

REGISTER

Local Days

Thursday 19 March, 2020

Registrations close Friday 5 March, 2020  

Thursday 26 March, 2020

Registrations Close Friday 12 March, 2020

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Registrations close Tuesday 17 March, 2020

Tuesday 7 April, 2020

Registrations close Thursday 19 March, 2020

Tuesday 5 May, 2020

Registrations close Tuesday 7 April, 2020

Wednesday 6 May, 2020

Registrations close Wednesday 8 April, 2020 

Wednesday 27 May, 2020

Registrations close Wednesday 13 May, 2020

Thursday 28 May, 2020

Registrations close Thursday 14 May, 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Registrations close Friday 22 May 2020

Tuesday 16 June, 2020

Registrations close Tuesday 2 June, 2020

Thursday 18 June, 2020

Registrations close Thursday 4 June, 2020

West/Central West Regional Finals

Schools Cup State Final

Tuesday 22 September, 2020
Netball Central – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

Wednesday 23 September, 2020
Netball Central – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

MORE DETAILS

For more details or any queries about the Schools Cup competition in your area, please contact:
Alex Emerson – Regional Development Officer (West/Central West)
E | aemerson@netballnsw.com
P | 0472 678 814