WEST/CENTRAL WEST - 2021 SCHOOLS CUP

REGISTER

Local Days

Monday 29 March, 2021 

Past Event

Primary Division - Tuesday 30 March, 2021

Past Event

Wednesday 28 April, 2021

Registrations close Tuesday 13 April, 2021

Primary School Division
Wednesday 5 May, 2021

High School Division
Thursday 6 May, 2021

Registrations close Tuesday 20 April, 2021

Wednesday 26th May, 2021

Registrations close Friday 14 May, 2021

Primary Division - Thursday 27 May, 2021

Secondary Division - Friday 28 May, 2021

Registrations close Friday 14 May, 2021

Orange PCYC - Tuesday 8 June 2021

Registrations close Friday 28 May

West/Central West Regional Finals

Schools Cup State Final

Tuesday 7 September, 2021
Netball Central – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

Wednesday 8 September, 2021
Netball Central – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

MORE DETAILS

For more details or any queries about the Schools Cup competition in your area, please contact:
Brooke Berg - West Central West Regional Manager
E | bberg@netballnsw.com
P | 9951 5000