NORTHERN INLAND - 2020 SCHOOLS CUP

REGISTER

Local Days

Tuesday 26 May, 2020
Registrations Close Friday 16 May, 2020

Wednesday 27 May, 2020
Registrations Close Friday 16 May. 2020

Wednesday 3 June, 2020
Registrations Close Friday 22 May, 2020

Wednesday 10 June, 2020
Registrations Close Friday 29 May, 2020

Thursday 11 June, 2020
Registrations Close Friday 29 May, 2020

Friday 12 June 2020
Registrations Close Friday 29 May, 2020

Tuesday 16 June, 2020
Registrations Close Friday 6 June, 2020

Wednesday 17 June, 2020
Registrations Close Friday 6 June

Thursday 18 June, 2020
Registrations Close Friday 6 June, 2020

Northern Inland Regional Finals

Primary and Secondary: Thursday 6 August, 2020

Schools Cup State Final

MORE DETAILS

Rowena Tunningley – Regional Development Officer Northern Inland

E | rtunningley@netballnsw.com
P | 0437 075 771