The Regional State Cup brings the best regional athletes together in one competition, to determine the State’s best Regional team.  

Representative teams are selected from their respective Regional League competition, and then compete to be crowned the Regional State Cup champions.

2024 Competition Information

Player Levy - $110.25 (incl. GST)/ player
Accommodation and Uniform Levy - TBC 
Umpire Levy - TBC

2024 Regional State Cup Key Dates 

1 May Regional State Cup PlayHQ registrations open
1 September Regional State Cup Players and Team Officials to be registered in PlayHQ
4 October Regional State Cup fixtures released
12-13 October Regional State Cup

For the full 2024 Netball NSW Competitions Key Dates, please head to the General Information page of the Netball NSW website.

Selection Guidelines


For more information please contact Samantha May –State Performance and Pathways Manager OR Stacy Harding – Competitions Manager on (02) 9951 5055 or