Staff Contacts

Carolyn Campbell
Email: ccampbell@netballnsw.com

Karen De Ridder
Email: kridder@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5060

Finance/HR

Mike Anderson
Email: mikeanderson@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5009

Linda Lan
Email: llan@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5074

Paula Potourdelis (Mon-Thu)
Email: ppotourdelis@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5052

Rosa Georges (Tue-Thu)
Email: rgeorges@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5050

Tina Tan
Email: ttan@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5081

Rosemary Hay
Email: RHay@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5026

Venue Operations

Ben Jessimer
Email: bjessimer@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5014

Nick Kelly
Email: nkelly@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5000

Tony Currer
Email: tcurrer@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5059

Ari Vanderent
Email: avanderent@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5021

Ben Pieriboni
Email: bpieriboni@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5021

Veenay Sewnundun
Email: vsewnundun@netballnsw.com

Stakeholder Relations

Lauren Woods
Email: lwoods@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5024

Stephen Bourke
Email: sbourke@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5069

Shantel Cogno
Email: scogno@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5073

Angela Christopher
Email: achristopher@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5057

Melissa Achten
Email: machten@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5015

Todd Pengilly
Email: tpengilly@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5010

Melanie Chapman
Email: mchapman@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5001

Lauren Major
Email: lmajor@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5020

Kathryn Glover
Email: kglover@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5017

Louise Stephenson
Email: lstephenson@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5055

Mardi Aplin
Email: maplin@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 6394 6066 Mobile: 0448 080 830

Brooke Brown
Email: bbrown@netballnsw.com

Ashlee Van Katwyk
Email: avankatwyk@netballnsw.com
Mobile: 0420 550 642

Gillian Cotter
Email: gcotter@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 6566 6835 
Mobile: 0450 603 220

Kirsten Clarke
Email: kclarke@netballnsw.com
Mobile: 0497 443 991

Rowena Tunningley
Email: rtunningley@netballnsw.com
Phone: 0437 075 771

Nikita Sevula
Email: nsevula@netballnsw.com
Phone: 0420 960 886

Competitions and Pathways

Claire Dale
Email: cdale@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5005

Talor Hamilton
Email: thamilton@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5075

Eliza Marshall
Email: emarshall@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5030

Margaret Hamley
Email: mhamley@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5016

Jodi Rosenthal
Email: jrosenthal@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5028

Chris Hall
Email: chall@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5007

Sharon Kelly (P/T)
Email: skelly@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5076

Commercial & Marketing

Brittany Vearing
Email: bvearing@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5083

Jennifer Silva
Email: jsilva@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5054

Jessica Mensforth
Email: jmensforth@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5002

Susan Keighery
Email: skeighery@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5004

NSW Swifts

Nikki Horton
Email: nhorton@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5003

Briony Akle

Anita Keelan

Danielle Mace
Email: dmace@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5029

Donna Bysouth
Email: dbysouth@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5018

Faizal Mohammed
Email: fmohammed@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5071

Shane de Barra
Email: sdebarra@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5023

Madeline Ibrahim
Email: mibrahim@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5027

GIANTS Netball

Tim Underwood
Email: tunderwood@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5019

Julie Fitzgerald

Jenny O'Keeffe

Denny Peacock
Email: dpeacock@netballnsw.com

Kristina Genovese-Jones
Email: kgenovese-jones@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5013

Kate Athanasopoulos
Emai: kathanasopoulos@netballnsw.com
Phone (02) 9951 5022

Rebecca Donaldson
Email: rdonaldson@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5058

Laura Elliott
Email: laura.elliott@gwsgiants.com.au