Netball NSW Fast 5's Carnival

Netball NSW is now offering students in years 11 and 12 the opportunity to participate in the Netball NSW Schools Cup with our new and exciting Fast5 Carnival!

Fast5 Netball is social, it’s fun and it’s netball reimagined. The Netball NSW Fast5 Carnival is a great opportunity for senior students to enjoy a break from the classroom, whilst being active and enjoying friendly team-building fun with friends.

It will be a full day, round-robin competition held in six different regions in NSW to ensure all can participate with the winning school crowned at the end of the day.

Carnival Dates

Baulkham Hills - Wednesday 31 March 2021
Registrations close Friday 19 March

Randwick - Tuesday 30 March 2021
Registrations close Friday 19th March

Singleton Netball Association - Wednesday 24th March, 2021
Registrations Close: Wednesday 10th March, 2021

Woy Woy Netball Association - Thursday 25th March, 2021
Registrations Close: Friday 12th March, 2021

Westlakes Netball Association- Friday 26th March, 2021
Registrations Close: Friday 12th March, 2021

TBC

Shoalhaven Netball Association - Tuesday 30th March, 2021
Registrations Close: Tuesday 16th March, 2021

Inverell Netball Association - Tuesday 23rd March, 2021
Registrations Close: Tuesday 9th March, 2021

Kempsey - Macleay Netball Association: Friday 12th March, 2021
Registrations Close: Friday 26th February, 2021

Taree - Manning Valley Netball Association: Friday 19th March, 2021
Registrations Close: Friday 5th March, 2021

Ballina Netball Association - Friday 30th April, 2021
Registrations Close: Friday 16th April, 2021

Wagga Wagga Netball Association - Wednesday 31st March, 2021
Registrations Close: Wednesday 17th March 2021

Important Information

Participants
Year 11/12 male and female students from Public, Independent and Catholic systems.

Division Structure
Mixed teams*

Cost
$40.00 per team entry fee

 

*Maximum of one (1) male per third permitted on court at any time