Netball NSW Fast 5's Carnival

Netball NSW is now offering students in years 11 and 12 the opportunity to participate in the Netball NSW Schools Cup with our new and exciting Fast5 Carnival!

Fast5 Netball is social, it’s fun and it’s netball reimagined. The Netball NSW Fast5 Carnival is a great opportunity for senior students to enjoy a break from the classroom, whilst being active and enjoying friendly team-building fun with friends.

It will be a full day, round-robin competition held in six different regions in NSW to ensure all can participate with the winning school crowned at the end of the day.

REGISTER

Carnival Dates

Baulkham Hills - Wednesday 1 April 2020. - POSTPONED
(registrations close COB Friday 20 March)

Fairfield City District Netball Association - Thursday 2 April 2020 - POSTPONED
(registrations close COB Friday 20 March)

Woy Woy Netball Association - Thursday 14 May 2020
(registrations close COB Thursday 30 March)

Singleton Netball Association - Friday 22 May 2020
(registrations close COB Friday 1 May 2020)

Dubbo Netball Association - Wednesday 13 May 2020
(Registrations close COB Wednesday 29 April) 

Shoalhaven Netball Association - Wednesday 8 April 2020 - POSTPONED
(registrations close COB Wednesday 1 April) 

Inverell Netball Association - Thursday 12 March 2020
(registrations close COB Friday 28 February) 

Tamworth Netball Association - Wednesday 18 March 2020 - POSTPONED
(registrations close COB Friday 7 March) 

Macksville, Nambucca Valley Netball Association - Friday 13 March 2020
(registrations close COB Friday 28 February)

Manning Valley Netball Association - Friday 3 April 2020 - POSTPONED
(registrations close COB Friday 13 March 2020)

Ballina Netball Association - Wednesday 8 April 2020 - POSTPONED
(registrations close COB Friday 3 April) 

Wagga Wagga Netball Association - Tuesday 7 April 2020 - POSTPONED
(registrations close COB Tuesday 31 March 2020)

Important Information

Participants
Year 11/12 male and female students from Public, Independent and Catholic systems.

Division Structure
Mixed teams*

Cost
$40.00 per team entry fee

 

*Maximum of one (1) male per third permitted on court at any time