Bench Officials Accreditation Framework

Bench Officials have an important role to play – they are responsible for ensuring the correct score is recorded, the correct time is played and other match details are recorded accurately.

The Netball Australia Bench Officials Accreditation Framework has been designed to assist the development of new Bench Officials through a series of two accreditation levels that relate to the techniques required at the different levels of competition.


Bench Officials Accreditation Pathway

State Accreditation Pathway


National Accreditation Pathway




Ruth Havrlant

Patricia Mann

Helen Andrews

Karen Wilson

Helen Andrews - St George District
Tairua Ben-Vavia - St George District
Lynette Bonnett - Eastwood Ryde
Judith Burns - Hawkesbury City
Robyn Ellis - St George District
Robin Glennan - Sutherland Shire
Ruth - Havrlant - Ku Ring Gai
Patricia Mann - Penrith District
Lara Mina - St George District
Louise Newton - City of Sydney
Frank Passmore - Wyong District
Margot Paterson - Northern Suburbs
Debbie Phillips - Parramatta Auburn
Alex	Pinnington - Camden & District
Alan	Prentice - Ku Ring Gai
Maria Rigor - Hills District
Leanne Spears - Baulkham Hills Shire
Kirsten Stewart - Ku  Ring Gai
Peta Stewart - Ku Ring Gai
Raelene Turner - Parramatta Auburn
Keryn Twining - Baulkham Hills Shire
Kylie Tzavaras - Baulkham Hills Shire
Jenny Walker - Blue Mountains
Karen Wilson - Baulkham Hills Shire