RIVERINA - 2021 SCHOOLS CUP

REGISTER

Local Days

Wednesday 17 March, 2021
Registrations Close Friday 5 March, 2021

Thursday 18 March, 2021
Registrations Close Friday 5 March, 2021

Wednesday 24 March, 2021
Registrations Close Thursday 11 March, 2021

Thursday 25 March, 2021
Registrations Close Thursday 11 March, 2021

Tuesday 8 June, 2021
Registrations Close Friday 21 May, 2021

Tuesday 22 June, 2021
Registrations Close Friday 4 June, 2021

Wednesday 23 June, 2021
Registrations Close Friday 4 June, 2021

Thursday 10 June, 2021
Registrations Close Thursday 27 May, 2021

Riverina Regional Finals

Schools Cup State Final

MORE DETAILS

Maddie Howard – Regional Development Officer (Riverina/South Coast)
E | mhoward@netballnsw.com
P | 0472 678 810