HUNTER -2021 SCHOOLS CUP

REGISTER

Years 3/4 Gala Days

Schools Cup Local Days

Tuesday 27th April, 2021

Past Event

Wednesday 28th April, 2021

Past Event

Thursday 29th April, 2021

Registrations Close: Thursday 15th April, 2021

Wednesday 26th May, 2021

Registrations Close: Wednesday 12th May, 2020

Thursday 27th May, 2021

Registrations Close: Thursday 13th May, 2021

Taree Netball Association - Friday 23rd April, 2021
Registrations Close: Friday 9 April 

Westlakes Netball Association - Thursday 6th May, 2021
Registrations Close: Friday 23 April 

Woy Woy Netball Association - Friday 7th May, 2021
Registrations Close: Friday 23 April 

Hunter Regional Finals

Schools Cup State Final

MORE DETAILS

Kirsten Clarke – Regional Development Manager (Hunter)
E | kclarke@netballnsw.com
P | 0497 443 991