NORTHERN INLAND - 2021 SCHOOLS CUP

REGISTER

Local Days

Tuesday 27th April, 2021
Registrations Close: Tuesday 13th April, 2021

Wednesday 28th April, 2021
Registrations Close: Wednesday 14th April, 2021

Tuesday 25th May, 2021
Registrations Close: Tuesday 11th May, 2021

Wednesday 26th May, 2021
Registrations Close: Wednesday 12th May, 2021

Tuesday 1st June, 2021
Registrations Close: Tuesday 18th May, 2021

Tuesday 8th June, 2021
Registrations Close: Tuesday 25th May, 2021

Wednesday 9th June, 2021
Registrations Close: Wednesday 26th May, 2021

Thursday 17th June, 2021
Registrations Close: Thursday 3rd June, 2021

Wednesday 16th June, 2021
Registrations Close: Wednesday 2nd June, 2021

Inverell Netball Association - Tuesday 7 September 
Registrations close 17th August, 2021

Northern Inland Regional Finals

Wednesday 28th July, 2021

Tuesday 27th July, 2021

Schools Cup State Finals

Tuesday 7th September 2021
Netball Central – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

Wednesday 8 September, 2021
Netball Central – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

MORE DETAILS

Ashlee Van Katwyk – Regional Development Manager Northern Inland

E | avankatwyk@netballnsw.com
P | 0420 550 642