SOUTH COAST - 2020 SCHOOLS CUP

REGISTER

Local Days

Friday 13 March, 2020
Registrations Close Wednesday 4 March, 2020

Tuesday 17 March, 2020
Registrations Close Monday 9 March, 2020

Thursday 19 March, 2020
Registrations Close Tuesday 12 March, 2020

Friday 27 March, 2020
Registrations Close Friday 20 March, 2020

Wednesday 27 May, 2020
Registrations Close Tuesday 19 May, 2020

Thursday 28 May, 2020
Registrations Close Tuesday 19 May, 2020

Tuesday 2 June, 2020
Registrations Close Monday 25 May, 2020

Tuesday 16 June, 2020
Registrations Close Tuesday 9 June, 2020

Wednesday 17 June, 2019
Registrations Close Tuesday 9 June, 2020

South Coast Regional Finals

Schools Cup State Final

Tuesday 22 September, 2020
Netball Central – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

Wednesday 23 September, 2020
Netball Central – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

MORE DETAILS

Maddie Howard – Regional Development Officer (Riverina/South Coast)
E | mhoward@netballnsw.com
P | 0472 678 810