SOUTH COAST - 2021 SCHOOLS CUP

REGISTER

Local Days

Tuesday 8th June, 2021 
Registrations Close Monday 31st May, 2021

Wednesday 5th May, 2021
Registrations Close Friday 23rd April 2021

Tuesday 25 May, 2021
Registrations Close Friday 7 May, 2021

Wednesday 26 May, 2021
Registrations Close Friday 7 May, 2021

Monday 21 June, 2021
Registrations Close Friday 4 June, 2021

Tuesday 22 June, 2021
Registrations Close Friday 4 June, 2021

Shoalhaven Netball Association - Tuesday 30th March, 2021
Registrations Close: Tuesday 16th March, 2021

South Coast Regional Finals

Schools Cup State Final

Tuesday 7 September, 2021
Netball Central – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

Wednesday 8 September, 2021
Netball Central – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

MORE DETAILS

Kaytlin Langdon – Regional Development Manager South Coast 
E | KLangdon@netballnsw.com
P | 0472 678 810