SOUTH COAST - 2022 SCHOOLS CUP

REGISTER

Local Days

Wednesday 23rd March, 2022

Thursday 24th March, 2022

Tuesday 3rd May, 2022

Wednesday 4th May, 2022

Tuesday 24th May, 2022

Wednesday 25th May, 2022

Tuesday 7th June, 2022

Thursday 16th June, 2022

Goulburn Netball Association - Tuesday 5th April, 2022

Illawarra District Netball Association - Thursday 15th September, 2022
For more information, please contact Kaytlin Langdon on KLangdon@netballnsw.com

South Coast Regional Finals

Schools Cup State Final

Tuesday 1st November 2022
Netball Central – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

Wednesday 2nd November 2022
Netball Central – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

MORE DETAILS

Kaytlin Langdon – Regional Manager South Coast 
E | KLangdon@netballnsw.com
P | 0409 013 449